EGNC Contact Information:

  • Co-Chairs: Tim Musser & Taylor Phillips,
  • Vice-chairs: Karl Boldt & Tom Powell,
  • Secretary: Carlie Hoffman,
  • Community Assembly reps.: Jay Cousins & Tom Powell,
  • Building Stronger Neighborhoods rep.: Anne Luttrell
  • Community Development Committee rep.:¬†Taylor Phillips
  • Land Use rep.: Rachelle Bradley
  • Neighborhood Safety Committee:¬†Mella Harmon
  • PeTT Committee rep.: Carlie Hoffman
  • West Quadrant TIF rep.: Megan Kennedy

We encourage you to submit general inquires (e.g., sidewalks, events, volunteering, media) via our contact form.

City Government Contact Information:

To send an e-mail to the mayor, city council, or a specific city department, please use the following e-mail addresses:

To contact an individual city department, please visit the City Directory page.